Benefit Auction

Friday, November 9, 2018

Now the end of the commandment is charity out of a pure heart, and of a good conscience, and of faith unfeigned. 1 Tim 1:5

Where:

Five Points Washington

Hours:

4:30 – Food court & silent auction
6:15 – Musical entertainment
7:00 – Live auction

See the auction Bill of Sale.

2018 Bill of Sale

Auction Items are Needed

Toys – Tools – Gift Certificates – Games – Outdoor Recreation – Vacation Packages – Dinners

Auction items can be purchased from the “Hospital Lumiere” wish list on Amazon. At check-out you can select “Rich Bertschi” as the ship to address and the items will come directly to Eureka.

Auction items need to be received by October 31.

If you have items to donate you can ship them directly to Rich at the address below. For  information about the auction contact:
Rich Bertschi
611 Golf Crest Ct
Eureka IL 61530
309-467-2351

-Or- one of the following local representatives:

Bluffton, IN – Mike Bertsch - mikebertsch@hotmail.com or 260-223-3582
Elgin, IA - Sandy Butikofer - lbutikofer@iowatelecom.net or 563-920-3768
Colin & Kyla Knapp - kylajoknapp@gmail.com or 309-712-6323
Forrest, IL – Ted & Teresa Bachtold – tbachtold@route24.net or 815-848-0706
Forrest, IL – David & Holly Mueller – david@lanzinc.com or 217-841-0380
Goodfield, IL – Jill & Greg Wagner - wagner73@juno.com
Mediapolis, IA – Joel Steiner - Jts@hpct.com– 515-441-2797
Morton, IL – Michael & Tami Leman - Mleman@lemanauto.com 309-988-6035 or tami@steffanbunch.com 8158488340
Princeville, IL – Carol Martin - carolmartin1126@gmail.com or 309-337-0031
Rittman, OH – Alice Widmer - alice.widmer@jmsmucker.com or awidmer0818@gmail.com or 330-464-7402
Smithville – Evan & Leah Walder - evanleahwalder@gmail.com or 309-253-0634
Sabetha, KS – Don Plattner - nekspromos@gmail.com or 785-532-9206
South Bend, IN – Bob & Sue Beebe – rbert.beebe1@gmail.com or 574-291-2158
Washington, IL - Jon & Cheryl Ricketts - jonricketts7@gmail.com or 309-444-9061

If you are unable to participate, you may wish to donate.