Benefit Auction

Friday, November 10, 2017

Now the end of the commandment is charity out of a pure heart, and of a good conscience, and of faith unfeigned. 1 Tim 1:5

Where:

Five Points Washington

Hours:

4:30 – Food court & silent auction
6:15 – Musical entertainment
7:00 – Live auction

See the auction Bill of Sale.

There are hundreds of items - something for everyone!

Auction Items are Needed

Toys – Tools – Gift Certificates – Games – Outdoor Recreation – Vacation Packages – Dinners

Auction items need to be received by November 1.

If you have items to donate or for more information contact:
Rich Bertschi
309-467-2351

-Or- one of the following local representatives:

Bluffton, IN – Mike Bertsch - mikebertsch@hotmail.com or 260-223-3582
Elgin, IA - Sandy Butikofer - lbutikofer@iowatelecom.net or 563-920-3768
Eureka, IL – Evan & Emily Schmidgall – schmidgall.emily@gmail.com – 503-871-4286
Forrest, IL – Ted & Teresa Bachtold – tbachtold@route24.net or 815-848-0706
Forrest, IL – David & Holly Mueller – david@lanzinc.com or 217-841-0380
Goodfield, IL – Jill & Greg Wagner - wagner73@juno.com
Morton, IL – Michael & Tami Leman - Mleman@lemanauto.com 309-988-6035 or tami@steffanbunch.com 8158488340
Princeville, IL – Carol Martin - carolmartin1126@gmail.com or 309-337-0031
Rittman, OH – Alice Widmer - alice.widmer@jmsmucker.com or awidmer0818@gmail.com or 330-464-7402
Sabetha, KS – Don Plattner - nekspromos@gmail.com or 785-532-9206
South Bend, IN – Bob & Sue Beebe – rbert.beebe1@gmail.com or 574-291-2158
Washington, IL - Jon & Cheryl Ricketts - jonricketts7@gmail.com or 309-444-9061

If you are unable to participate, you may wish to donate.