Benefit Auction

Friday, November 8, 2019

Now the end of the commandment is charity out of a pure heart, and of a good conscience, and of faith unfeigned. 1 Tim 1:5

Where:

Five Points Washington

Hours:

4:30 – Food court & silent auction
6:15 – Musical entertainment
7:00 – Live auction

See the auction Bill of Sale.

2018 Bill of Sale (The auction item listing for the 2019 auction will be posted here several days before the event)

Auction Items are Needed

Toys – Tools – Gift Certificates – Games – Outdoor Recreation – Vacation Packages – Dinners

Auction items can be purchased from the “Hospital Lumiere” wish list on Amazon. At check-out you can select “Rich Bertschi” as the ship to address and the items will come directly to Eureka.

Auction items need to be received by October 31.

If you have items to donate you can ship them directly to Rich at the address below. For  information about the auction contact:
Rich Bertschi
611 Golf Crest Ct
Eureka IL 61530
309-467-2351

-Or- one of the following local representatives:

Bluffton, IN – Leon & Pat Gerber - leongerber249@gmail.com- 260-273-3811 or 260-273-9516
Eureka, IL – Colin & Kyla Knapp - kylajoknapp@gmail.com - 309-712-6323
Forrest, IL – Ted & Teresa Bachtold – tbachtold@route24.net - 815-848-0706
Forrest, IL – David & Holly Mueller – david@lanzinc.com - 217-841-0380
Goodfield, IL – Jill & Greg Wagner - wagner73@juno.com
Mediapolis, IA – Joel & Abigail Steiner - Jts@hpct.comor joel.t.steiner@gmail.com - 515-441-2797
Morton, IL – Michael & Tami Leman - Mleman@lemanauto.com - 309-988-6035 or tami@steffanbunch.com– 815-848-8340
Princeville, IL – Carol Martin - carolmartin1126@gmail.com - 309-337-0031
Rittman, OH – Alice Widmer -awidmer0818@gmail.com -330-464-7402
Sabetha, KS – Don Plattner - nekspromos@gmail.com- 785-532-9206
Silverton, OR -Evan & Emily Schmidgall – schmidgall.emily@gmail.com – 503-871-4286
Smithville, OH – Evan & Leah Walder - evanleahwalder@gmail.com or 309-253-0634
South Bend, IN – Bob & Sue Beebe – rbert.beebe1@gmail.com or 574-291-2158
Washington, IL - Jon & Cheryl Ricketts - jonricketts7@gmail.com or 309-444-9061

If you are unable to participate, you may wish to donate.